-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hero Plus

For new users, respective premium subscription will automatically be renewed after 30 days. However, to unsubscribe or change to a different free video subscription, subscribers must perform the changes before the renewal date (between 30 days validity). Changes will only be reflected after the next renewal date.

No, as your premium access will be terminated. However, your non-premium account will still be active with our respective video partners.

This promotion is offered only to Hero P70 plan with an extra 8GB data every month.
The promotion ends on 31st December 2017.

We offer Share 20 member line and Share 50 line with the following benefits:

  Share 20 Share 50
Minutes Free 30 min every day to all U Mobile numbers Unlimited calls to all networks
Data - 3GB
(shareable with principal)
Share data with principal Yes Yes

Shareable data is shared amongst all lines (Principal and Member lines) in one single account (Example: P98 with 30GB data + Share 50 with 3GB data = 33GB shareable data for use by all the lines in the account)

Three member lines per each principal line.

Yes. Downgrade or upgrade of member line is allowed

Share 20- Monthly access fee will be charged in full.
Share 50- Monthly access fee will be prorated on the first month. 
Prorated calculation method for Share 50: (Total access fee x  number of days used/ number of days in the month)

Yes. Please visit www.u.com.my/tnc/142 for more details.

An upfront payment is made at the point of registration. It will then be deducted against your first month’s bill statement and you will only be required to pay any balance due under your first month’s bill statement.